Bamboo Pattern

Bamboo Pattern

It is long time not writing in this blog, but i never forget with you all. Well, the great news, i am married. Yeeey, Alhamdulillah.

This photo has been taken after my marriage. No, it is not my wedding photo.

This is a very common photo if you try to see through a small ventage. That time, I was using my Nikon D90 and kit lens 18-55mm VR 3.5-5.6G with focal length 55mm (max). I tried to put my lens closer with the line which was the bamboo line. Single focus had been used for this set. The F/14 was used because i wanted to get the details, so the lined can be seen. Black and white was edited in lightroom 4.0.

Leave a Reply

